Administrator Login
B&G Signs Barrhaven Source for Sports Broadway Bar and Grill BrokerLink Climec Residential Inc. Clean Water Works
  Gabriel Pizza Greco Patrick Crepping Real Estate Broker Roy's Lighting Van Dusen
Contacts and Field Locations

Executive and Staff

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
President Stephen Dean 613-825-1903 sdean@rogers.com
VP, Operations Barry Helps 613-825-9801 bhelps1@yahoo.com
VP, Programs Rob McLaurin 613-825-9102 rmclaurin@rogers.com
Treasurer Evelyn Torley 613-292-9218

emtorley@gmail.com

Registrar Evelyn Torley 613-292-9218 emtorley@gmail.com
Secretary  Rob Webb  613-314-8182  Rob.webb@live.com

Coordinators / mANAGERS

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Equipment      
Fundraising Rob McLaurin 613-825-9102
rmclaurin@rogers.com
Flag Football Ron Guilbeault 613-286-5839 ron.guilbeault@rogers.com
Flag Football Kat Guilbeault 613-899-7355 kguilbeault89@yahoo.ca
Girls Touch Lina Evraire 613-866-0576 evrairel@outlook.com
Cheerleading Sherry Smith   nepeaneaglescheer@gmail.com

Head Coaches — Tackle Program

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Tyke Gord Hart   gordhart15@gmail.com
Mosquito Shawn Diceman 613-823-3284 snsdiceman@gmail.com
Pee-Wee Jarred Desjardins   coachjarred@outlook.com
Bantam DeWayne Knight   knightfam@rogers.com
Midget Andy Ogg   andy_ogg@hotmail.com